Our Board

Get Involved

Are you a property owner or tenant within the Downtown Lexington Management District or someone with technical knowledge of beautification, security or economic improvement? If so, the DLMD is looking for Advisory Council members with a passion for Downtown Lexington and skills and expertise to advise the board. For more information or to apply, please click the link below.

Jim Frazier, Chair

Office Representative
McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland,

Liza Betz, Vice Chair

Retail Business Representative
Failte Irish Import Shop

Mary Quinn Ramer, Treasurer

Tenant Representing Owners

Clay Angelucci, Secretary

Office Representative

Dougie Allen

Hospitality/Entertainment Representative

Kevin Atkins

Mayor Designee
City of Lexington

Bryanna Carroll

Parking Facility Representative
Kentucky League of Cities

Juan Castro

Member At Large
The JCC Group

Scott Davidson

Office Representative
Langley Properties Company

Lawrence W. Wetherby, III

Tenant Representative
Republic Bank

James Brown

Council Member At-Large
City of Lexington

Hannah LeGris

Council Member Third District
City of Lexington

Thomas Pettit

Residential Property Representative

Rachel Savane

Member at Large
Savane Silver

Ron Tritschler

Hospitality and Entertainment Representative
The Webb Companies